U.S. authorized SodaPeak merchant60 capsules · 30 days1,200 mg shared by 8 ingredientsSupports healthy muscle
SodaPeakSodapeakwellnessSee the packs
Official product information

Soda Peak Official Website: SodaPeak Muscle Capsules and Ingredients

SodaPeak, also searched as Soda Peak, is a capsule dietary supplement for men's muscle wellness, an Advanced Formula from Vitalifes. It comes as capsules, not gummies or drops. Each 2-capsule serving holds one 1,200 mg Test Boost blend of eight named ingredients: horny goat weed, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, nettle, wild yam, sarsaparilla, orchic substance and boron. The bottle front reads Supports Healthy Muscle, and the seller's marketing adds stamina, energy, strength and vitality. Adults 18 and over take one or two capsules a day with an 8 oz glass of water. One bottle holds 60 capsules, or 30 days at two a day. Soda Peak packaging shows GMP Certified and Manufactured in the USA marks. Sodapeakwellness is a U.S. authorized merchant, and the official checkout lists the price, shipping and money-back term. A medical doctor reviewed this page.

  • 60 capsules
  • 2-capsule serving
  • 30 days a bottle
  • 8 ingredients
Quick answer

SodaPeak is a dietary supplement capsule for muscle wellness in men, sold in 60-capsule bottles.

Use case: Adults take one or two capsules a day with an 8 oz glass of water. One 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days at two a day.

How it works: One 1,200 mg Test Boost blend holds eight named ingredients, led by horny goat weed, tongkat ali and saw palmetto. Individual amounts are not disclosed.

The front of the bottle carries one claim, “Supports Healthy Muscle”. All eight ingredients, as the label lists them.

A bottle of SodaPeak Advanced Formula, 60 capsules
1,200 mg One Test Boost blend per two capsules, with eight ingredients named on the label.
Label transcribedRead off the bottle photograph, line by line
Ceilings derivedFrom the printed order, never estimated
Eight namedAll eight ingredients, in the order printed
Prices at checkoutShown on the seller’s checkout page
Checked pageWritten by the SodaPeak Editorial DeskMedical review by Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPHRevised Our editorial method
1,200mgthe whole blend, in one line, per 2-capsule serving
8ingredientssharing it, with no individual amount disclosed
150mgthe average, if the blend were split evenly
30servingsa bottle, at the two-capsule serving on the label
The short version

What is Soda Peak? SodaPeak capsules at a glance

Soda Peak is a capsule dietary supplement for men's muscle wellness, and the front of the bottle says Supports Healthy Muscle. A bottle holds 60 capsules, the serving is 2 capsules, and each serving carries one 1,200 mg Test Boost blend of eight named ingredients. The price and guarantee term show at the official SodaPeak checkout.

Everything a buyer checks first. Two rows on this table are blank, and the blanks are not an oversight on our part.

Sources: the supplied photograph of the bottle back, the supplied photograph of the side panel, the two supplied marketing images, and the seller’s written brief. Where they disagree, the label wins.
WhatSodaPeak
Product classDietary supplement, capsule
Count60 capsules
Serving size2 capsules, with an 8 oz. glass of water
Servings per container30
Days per bottle30 at the stated serving — or 60 at the one capsule the side panel also permits
Named ingredients8, all inside one blend
Proprietary blendTest Boost Proprietary Blend, 1,200 mg a serving
Individual amounts disclosedNone. Not one of the eight
What the label does discloseThe order, which the regulation requires to be descending by weight
Front-panel claimSUPPORTS HEALTHY MUSCLE, on the crest
Distributed byVitalifes — with no city, state or ZIP printed
PricesNot supplied to this site. They are on the seller’s checkout page
GuaranteeNot supplied as a number. The brief says only “as printed on the marketplace listing”
PhonePublished in the site footer, and answered by the order desk
Lot referenceSOD-26/SO-1425 — a draft label reference, not lab proof

Scroll this table sideways →

Two of those rows are empty because nobody gave us the figure, and this site does not fill an empty row with a plausible one. The rest of this page is about the row that is full and useless: one number for eight ingredients.

The label, in four numbers
Capsules a bottle60
Serving2capsules
The blend, per serving1,200mg
Names sharing it8

The fifth number — how the 1,200 mg divides between the eight — is the one the label does not print, and it is legal not to.

The method, in one chart

The SodaPeak budget: how much can each ingredient weigh?

The SodaPeak label prints one 1,200 mg total for eight ingredients, in descending order by weight. So the ingredient in position k can weigh no more than 1,200 mg divided by k. That sets a ceiling for each one.

The label will not divide 1,200 mg for you. The order it prints divides it anyway, and this is the division.

The budgetWhat the printed order alone will allow each position to weigh

The label gives one number for eight ingredients, so nothing here can be divided. But the order is not decoration: 21 CFR 101.36(c)(2) requires descending predominance by weight, which means the ingredient in position k can weigh no more than 1,200 mg divided by k. That is the bar. The vertical rule is the lowest dose at which anyone has reported an effect.

GrantedThe dose to beat is the lowest in each ingredient’s literature, never a typical one.
GrantedEach ingredient is credited with the largest share its position permits, which is the most generous reading the label allows.
GrantedNo deduction for standardization. The label states an extract ratio for nothing, so each is treated as if it were the active material itself.
Ingredient, in printed order0 mg3006009001,200 mgWhat follows from it
1. Horny Goat Weed Extractno oral human dose establishedceiling 1,200 mgNo dose to test. Nothing published to compare against.
2. Tongkat Ali Powder100 mg a day for 12 weeksceiling 600 mg6.00× headroom. Position 2 allows up to 600 mg; the dose needs 100 mg.
3. Saw Palmetto Extract320 mg a day, as 160 mg twice dailyceiling 400 mg1.25× headroom. Position 3 allows up to 400 mg; the dose needs 320 mg.
4. Nettle Extract360 mg a day for six monthsceiling 300 mgShort by 1.20×. Position 4 allows at most 300 mg; the dose needs 360 mg.
5. Wild Yam Extractno supplement dose establishedceiling 240 mgNo dose to test. Nothing published to compare against.
6. Sarsaparillano human trial of any kindceiling 200 mgNo dose to test. Nothing published to compare against.
7. Orchic Substanceno human trial, no established dosenot in the brief or the marketingceiling 171 mgNo dose to test. Nothing published to compare against.
8. Boron Amino Acid Chelateabout 60 mg of a 5% chelate, giving 3 mg of elemental boronnot in the brief or the marketingceiling 150 mg2.50× headroom. Position 8 allows up to 150 mg; the dose needs 60 mg.
Ceiling, where the dose fits inside itCeiling, where it does notCeiling, with no dose to testThe lowest studied dose

Four of the eight have a dose to test at all. Three of those four sit in positions that allow it. One — nettle root, in position four — does not, and no split of this blend can make it.

Those four lowest doses add up to 840 mg of the 1,200 mg total, which would leave 360 mg for the remaining four ingredients. That is the whole budget, and it is why the next section exists.

Nothing in that chart is an estimate of what is in the capsule. Every bar is a ceiling — the most an ingredient in that position could weigh if the blend were split as generously as the printed order allows. An ingredient can sit far below its ceiling and often will. What a ceiling can do is rule something out, and on this label it rules one thing out cleanly.

The method, at length →Why the order is a measurement →

Positions 3 and 8

SodaPeak proof: can saw palmetto and boron both reach a studied dose?

No setting lets both saw palmetto and boron reach a studied dose in the SodaPeak blend. Saw palmetto sits third and the lowest studied dose is 320 mg a day, so the first three ingredients weigh at least 960 mg.

Not an estimate, not a likelihood. Two ingredients on this label cannot both be at a studied dose, and five lines of arithmetic show it.

Two of the eight are mutually exclusiveUsing only the total and the printed order — no assumption about the split at all
  1. Saw palmetto sits at position 3, and the lowest dose anyone has studied is 320 mg a day.
  2. Descending order means positions one and two each weigh at least as much as position 3. So the first three together account for at least 3 × 320 = 960 mg.
  3. The blend totals 1,200 mg, so the remaining 5 positions share at most 1,200 − 960 = 240 mg.
  4. Boron sits last, at position 8, and its studied dose needs 60 mg of chelate. Descending order means every position from 4 to 8 weighs at least that much too — 5 × 60 = 300 mg.
  5. 300 mg is more than 240 mg. There is no way to split 1,200 mg, in the order this label prints, that puts both of them at a studied dose.

One of saw palmetto and boron is below its studied dose in every bottle of this product. The label does not say which, and nothing published about it makes that knowable.

This is the whole case for reading a blend by its order. It needs no assumption about the split, no industry rule of thumb and no access to the formulation. It needs the total, the order and two published doses, all four of which are in the public record.

The full derivation →What each ingredient is for →

The same arithmetic, draggable

Try it yourself: how much room does saw palmetto leave in SodaPeak?

Set saw palmetto's weight on the slider and watch the room left for the five ingredients beneath it. Positions one and two must each weigh at least as much as position three, so its weight comes out of the 1,200 mg three times.

Set saw palmetto’s weight and watch the room left for the five positions underneath it. There is no setting at which both it and boron reach a studied dose.

Try to fit them both The same arithmetic as the proof, with a handle on it

Saw palmetto sits third and boron sits eighth. Set saw palmetto’s weight below. Because the order is descending, positions one and two must each weigh at least as much as position three — so whatever you choose is taken out of the blend three times over, and what is left is all the remaining five positions have to share.

0 mg1,200 mg

960 mg the least positions 1–3 can weigh between them
240 mg all that is left for positions 4–8
300 mg the least those five can weigh if boron reaches 60 mg

Does not fitAt 320 mg — the dose saw palmetto has actually been studied at — the five positions below it are left 240 mg, and they need at least 300 mg for boron to reach its own studied dose.

Drag it down and saw palmetto fits, but it is then below the dose anyone has tested. Drag it up and boron cannot reach its own. There is no setting at which both are at a studied dose, which is the whole point: the derivation, in full.

Every figure that control prints is recomputed from the slider using the blend total and the printed order, by the same rules the derivation uses. It models nothing and estimates nothing: it is the five lines above with a handle on them.

Why the order is a measurement →What a blend is allowed to hide →

Tap any marker

The SodaPeak label, line by line: what does the Supplement Facts panel print?

The SodaPeak Supplement Facts panel prints a 2-capsule serving size, 30 servings per container, a 1,200 mg Test Boost Proprietary Blend, eight named ingredients and a footnote. This section walks through eight numbered lines of the bottle back.

The supplied photograph of the bottle back, with a marker on every line. Each one opens what that line tells you — and what it does not.

The back of a SodaPeak bottle, showing the Supplement Facts panel, with a numbered marker on each line
The supplied photograph of the bottle back. Every note beside it was read off this image at full resolution — nothing is inferred, and the one footnote-mark detail on the panel is described rather than corrected.
  1. Supplement Facts

    What it tells you
    The format is set by 21 CFR 101.36. A product that carries this heading is committing to the rules that go with it: a serving size, a servings count, every dietary ingredient named, and a specific order.
    What it does not say
    That the format is followed does not mean the amounts are useful. This panel is compliant and still discloses no individual amount.
  2. Serving Size: 2 capsules · Servings Per Container: 30

    What it tells you
    Two capsules is the serving every figure below is measured against, and thirty servings is a 60-capsule bottle divided by two. That makes the bottle 30 days.
    What it does not say
    The side panel of the same bottle says one or two capsules. At one, the serving is half of everything below and the bottle is 60 days. The panel does not acknowledge the other option.
  3. Amount Per Serving · %DV

    What it tells you
    Two columns: how much, and what share of a Daily Value. Every panel carries them.
    What it does not say
    Not one of the eight ingredients has a figure in either column. The %DV column is empty because no Daily Value exists for any of them; the amount column is empty because the blend is declared as one total.
  4. Test Boost Proprietary Blend   1200mg   (double asterisk)

    What it tells you
    This is the entire active content of the product: one name, one weight, one footnote mark. 21 CFR 101.36(c) permits a blend to declare a total without breaking it down.
    What it does not say
    How 1,200 mg divides between eight ingredients. That is the whole subject of this site, and it is the one thing a reader most wants.
  5. Horny Goat Weed Extract, Tongkat Ali Powder, Saw Palmetto Extract, Nettle Extract, Wild Yam Extract, Sarsaparilla, Orchic Substance, Boron Amino Acid Chelate

    What it tells you
    This order is a requirement, not a layout choice. 21 CFR 101.36(c)(2) puts them in descending order of predominance by weight — which makes position the only quantitative fact the label gives about any single ingredient.
    What it does not say
    Any amount, any extract ratio and any standardised marker. Two of these eight — orchic substance and boron chelate — appear nowhere in the seller’s brief or either marketing image.
  6. Daily Value Not Established (single asterisk)

    What it tells you
    It is telling you the ingredients above have no Daily Value, which is true of all eight.
    What it does not say
    It is flagged with a single asterisk while the blend line above it carries a double one, and 21 CFR 101.36(b)(3)(iv) asks for the same symbol on both.
  7. Calcium Carbonate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Starch Glycolate, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Gelatin Capsule.

    What it tells you
    Six ordinary manufacturing excipients and the capsule shell. Nothing here is unusual for a capsule product.
    What it does not say
    The last entry is the one that matters. Gelatin is a product of collagen from cattle and swine, which makes the shell animal-derived — and the product carries a vegetarian seal.
  8. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

    What it tells you
    Required alongside a structure/function claim, and present here in full. Credit where it is due: several labels carry this in a smaller type than the rest, and this one does not.
    What it does not say
    It shares that single asterisk with the footnote above and the front-panel claim, so on this label one mark points at three different things.

A real panel came with this product, which is more than several labels of this kind manage. It has a serving size, a servings count, a blend line, an ingredient list in order, an Other Ingredients line and the FDA disclaimer in full. It also has one footnote-mark detail that survived artwork approval, described above rather than tidied away.

The full transcription →What a blend is allowed to hide →

Ingredients

Soda Peak ingredients list: what are the eight, in label order?

SodaPeak lists eight ingredients in this order: horny goat weed extract, tongkat ali powder, saw palmetto extract, nettle extract, wild yam extract, sarsaparilla, orchic substance and boron amino acid chelate. No individual amount is disclosed.

Position is the only quantitative fact this label gives about any single ingredient, so it leads every block.

Position 1 of 8Horny Goat Weed Extract (Epimedium sagittatum) Leaf · ceiling 1,200 mgThe heaviest thing in the blend, and the one with the weakest human record. A 2019 dose-escalation study of its marker compound found “very low or undetectable blood levels” at every dose from 100 mg to 1,680 mg.No dose established to testStudied at: no oral human dose established
Position 2 of 8Tongkat Ali Powder (Eurycoma longifolia Jack) Root · ceiling 600 mgThe one ingredient here with a systematic review behind it, and the only one whose position comfortably allows a studied dose. Its own trial found 200 mg worked better than 100 mg.Position allows it — 6.00× headroomStudied at: 100 mg a day for 12 weeks
Position 3 of 8Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens) Fruit · ceiling 400 mgThe ingredient that points the wrong way. It inhibits the enzyme that makes DHT from testosterone: one trial measured prostate tissue DHT falling 32%. It sits inside a blend called Test Boost.Position allows it — 1.25× headroomStudied at: 320 mg a day, as 160 mg twice daily
Position 4 of 8Nettle Extract (Urtica dioica L.) Root · ceiling 300 mgThe only ingredient on this label that its position mathematically forbids from reaching its studied dose. Its trial also measured testosterone directly, and found it unchanged.Position forbids it — short by 1.20×Studied at: 360 mg a day for six months
Position 5 of 8Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea opposita) Root · ceiling 240 mgSold on a claim that is specifically refuted: its diosgenin is a laboratory starting material for making hormones, and the human body does not perform that conversion.No dose established to testStudied at: no supplement dose established
Position 6 of 8Sarsaparilla (Smilax glabra Roxb.) Root · ceiling 200 mgMemorial Sloan Kettering’s monograph is unambiguous: “clinical studies have not been conducted.” There is no dose to compare against because there is no trial.No dose established to testStudied at: no human trial of any kind
Position 7 of 8Orchic Substance (bovine testicle tissue) · ceiling 171 mgBovine testicle extract. It is absent from the seller’s brief and from both marketing images, it has no human evidence, and it is one of two reasons this product cannot be vegetarian.No dose established to testStudied at: no human trial, no established doseLeft out of the brief and the marketing
Position 8 of 8Boron Amino Acid Chelate · ceiling 150 mgThe smallest position, and the one with the most headroom. Also the second ingredient the brief and the marketing leave out, and the one whose evidence is most often overstated.Position allows it — 2.50× headroomStudied at: about 60 mg of a 5% chelate, giving 3 mg of elemental boronLeft out of the brief and the marketing

Four of the eight have a dose that can be tested at all. The other four have no established human dose to compare against, which is a different finding from failing a comparison and is marked differently.

Each one at length →What to raise with a pharmacist →

What is in it

What does the SodaPeak Test Boost blend name mean?

Test Boost Proprietary Blend is the printed name of the SodaPeak blend, but the only claim on the bottle is Supports Healthy Muscle. This section sets three of the eight ingredients against the blend name and what research measured.

The name on the panel is Test Boost Proprietary Blend. It is worth setting three of its eight ingredients against that name, because the label itself supplies the tension.

3

Position 3 — saw palmetto

Inhibits the enzyme that converts testosterone to DHT. A six-month randomised trial using biopsy cores measured prostate tissue DHT falling 32%. It is the third-heaviest thing in a blend named for raising testosterone.

4

Position 4 — nettle root

Its six-month trial measured serum testosterone directly and found it unchanged. It is also the one ingredient here whose position mathematically forbids its studied dose.

1

Position 1 — horny goat weed

The heaviest position, and the weakest human record on the panel. A 2019 dose-escalation study of its marker compound reported very low or undetectable blood levels at every dose from 100 mg to 1,680 mg.

None of that makes the product harmful and none of it is a claim about what a buyer will experience. It is a statement about coherence: the blend’s name and the blend’s contents are pointing in different directions, and the label gives you enough to see it.

Not supplied

What does the SodaPeak label not state?

The SodaPeak label does not state how the 1,200 mg divides between the eight ingredients, any standardization figure, a distributor city, or any pack price or guarantee term. Ten missing facts are listed here instead of estimated.

Ten things were not supplied. They are listed rather than filled in, and none of them appears anywhere on this site as an estimate.

The split inside the blend
Eight ingredients share 1,200 mg and the label discloses only the total. This is legal, and it is the whole subject of this site.
Any standardization figure
No icariin percentage for the horny goat weed, no eurycomanone figure for the tongkat ali, no fatty acid content for the saw palmetto, no elemental boron figure for the chelate. Every one of those changes what a milligram means.
The elemental boron content
“Boron Amino Acid Chelate” is a raw material, not an element. Common trade grades are around 5% elemental boron, but no specification was supplied and the label states none.
The source and processing of the orchic substance
Country of origin, the age of the cattle and the processing method are all unstated, and all three are what a reader concerned about bovine tissue would want.
A place of business for the distributor
“Vitalifes” and nothing else.
Any pack price
Not supplied. The brief points at the marketplace listing.
The guarantee term
“As printed on the marketplace listing”. No number was supplied.
Shipping cost and delivery estimate
Not published. Both appear at checkout.
A certificate of analysis
A reference number was supplied. No document was.
Any third-party testing
None of any kind was supplied.

Why the price row is blank

This site cannot print a price: the brief points at the seller’s marketplace listing and gives no figure, for any pack, and no guarantee term either.

So the pack cards carry what is known — bottles, capsules, servings and days, all of which are division — and say plainly where the number is. The product’s structured data on this site carries no offers block at all, because a price we invented would be a fabricated fact in machine-readable form, which is worse than none.

Six differences

SodaPeak ingredients: six or eight? Where the brief and label differ

The seller's brief and marketing images list six SodaPeak ingredients, but the bottle lists eight, adding orchic substance and boron amino acid chelate. The label also allows one or two capsules a day, and this site follows the label.

Standing rule on this site: the label wins, and the disagreement gets recorded rather than quietly resolved.

How many ingredients there are
The brief lists six. The panel on the bottle lists eight. The two the brief leaves out are Orchic Substance — bovine testicle tissue — and Boron Amino Acid Chelate. Both supplied marketing images show the same six as the brief. A buyer reading anything except the bottle would not know that either ingredient is in this product.
How much to take
The side panel says “take one (1) or two (2) capsules daily”. The Supplement Facts panel on the same bottle says Serving Size: 2 capsules, and every figure on it describes two. At one capsule the blend is 600 mg rather than 1,200 mg. The brief itself flags this, saying “confirm the bottle — marketplace and ads do not always match”.
Whether the product is vegetarian
A vegetarian seal appears in the supplied marketing assets. The panel lists a Gelatin Capsule in Other Ingredients and Orchic Substance in the blend. US regulation defines gelatin as a product of collagen from cattle and swine. Two separate animal-derived components, and a vegetarian mark in the same asset folder.
Who distributes it, and from where
The label prints Distributed by: Vitalifes and stops. No city, no state, no ZIP. 21 CFR 101.5 requires the place of business as well as the name, and permits only the street address to be omitted where the firm is in a current directory.
What the product claims to do
The brief lists stamina, energy, strength, vitality, immune support, focus support and overall wellness among the supports named on the sales page or label. The front of the bottle prints one claim, Supports Healthy Muscle, and none of the other seven appears on any of its panels.
Which symbol points where
The blend line is marked with a double asterisk and the footnote with a single one. 21 CFR 101.36(b)(3)(iv) requires the symbol on the ingredient to refer to the same symbol at the bottom of the panel. These are two different marks, and the same single asterisk is also doing duty on the front-panel claim and on the FDA disclaimer.

How this site is put together →The panel itself →

Seals

The ten marks on the SodaPeak bottle: what do they cover?

The ten marks on the SodaPeak packaging describe a plant or a claim, not the contents. FDA Registered Facility is a filing, not an approval, because the FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.

Each one shown as printed, beside the sentence saying what it covers, checked against the label.

GMP Certified seal, as shown with this product

GMP Certified

A manufacturing-practice certification held by a facility. It describes how a plant runs, not what is in this bottle.

FDA Registered Facility seal, as shown with this product

FDA Registered Facility

Registration is a filing, not an approval. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.

Manufactured in the USA seal, as shown with this product

Manufactured in the USA

A statement about where the plant is. It says nothing about where the raw materials came from, which on a product containing bovine tissue is the question a reader would actually have.

Vegetarian seal, as shown with this product

Vegetarian

Check this one against the label. The Other Ingredients line declares a gelatin capsule, and the blend contains orchic substance, which is bovine testicle tissue. Neither is vegetarian.

Doctor Formulated seal, as shown with this product

Doctor Formulated

No formulating doctor is named anywhere in the material supplied to this site, so the claim cannot be checked.

Natural Ingredients seal, as shown with this product

Natural Ingredients

Botanicals and an animal tissue are natural in the ordinary sense. The word has no agreed regulatory definition for a supplement, and it says nothing about dose or evidence.

Non-GMO seal, as shown with this product

Non-GMO

A sourcing claim about the inputs. No certifying body is named.

Naturally Gluten Free seal, as shown with this product

Naturally Gluten Free

Plausible from the Other Ingredients line, which contains no obvious gluten source, and unconfirmed by any test document.

Dairy Free seal, as shown with this product

Dairy Free

Also plausible from the same line, and also unconfirmed.

Money-Back Satisfaction seal, as shown with this product

Money-Back Satisfaction

A seller promise rather than a certification, and the one term on this product that was never given a number. The brief says only “as printed on the marketplace listing”.

The vegetarian mark is the one to sit with. The Other Ingredients line declares a gelatin capsule, and position seven of the blend is orchic substance, which is bovine testicle tissue. Two animal-derived components, and a vegetarian seal in the same asset folder.

Before you order

SodaPeak side effects: three minutes before your first bottle

Speak to your doctor before taking SodaPeak if you take a blood thinner, have a heart condition, take blood-pressure or diabetes medication, or take any prescription every day. The second list covers practical checks on the bottle.

Read the first list as a doctor list and the second as a practical one. A yes anywhere in the first means a conversation with your doctor comes first.

Speak to your doctor first if

  • You take a blood thinner. Memorial Sloan Kettering lists bruising and bleeding as a concern when saw palmetto is combined with warfarin or similar drugs (MSK).
  • You live with heart disease. MSK advises against horny goat weed in that case (MSK).
  • You take medicine for blood pressure or diabetes, or any prescription every day; herbal products can interact with medicines (MedlinePlus).
  • You have prostate symptoms or are being treated for them; those need a diagnosis first (NIDDK).
  • You have a hormone-sensitive or liver condition, or surgery is planned.

And on the practical side

  • You are an adult; the bottle’s caution names pregnancy, nursing, under-18s and known medical conditions as reasons to ask a physician.
  • Decide on one capsule or two a day, each with 8 oz of water, and stay within that.
  • Look at the safety seal when the parcel opens; a damaged one means the bottle stays closed.
  • Find the guarantee window on the checkout page and keep a dated screenshot of it.
  • File the order confirmation email; returns and refunds start from its order ID.
Editorial judgement

SodaPeak score: how was 2.3 out of 10 reached?

Our editorial score for SodaPeak is 2.3 out of 10, argued across nine rows. The label earns 7 out of 10 for completeness, while dose transparency and ingredient disclosure score 1 and price transparency scores 0.

Nine rows, each argued. This is opinion, clearly marked as opinion, resting on the facts above it.

2.3/10
Our editorial score for SodaPeakNine rows, each one argued below. The label is a real label; what it will not say is the whole of the problem.
Label completeness7 / 10

A full Supplement Facts panel, a directions panel, a storage line, a caution, a keep-out-of-reach line, an expiry date and the FDA disclaimer in full. This is a complete, properly constructed label, and it earns the credit.

Dose transparency1 / 10

Eight ingredients share a single 1,200 mg figure. The label discloses no individual amount and no standardization for anything.

Ingredient disclosure elsewhere1 / 10

The brief and both marketing images show six of the eight. The two they omit are bovine testicle tissue and a boron chelate.

Internal consistency2 / 10

The side panel says one or two capsules; the Facts panel says a 2-capsule serving. The blend carries a double asterisk and the footnote a single one.

Dose adequacy3 / 10

Three of the eight sit in positions that allow a studied dose, which is better than most blends of this size manage. Saw palmetto and boron cannot both be among them.

Ingredient fit1 / 10

The blend is called Test Boost. Its third ingredient inhibits the enzyme that makes DHT, its fourth had testosterone measured and unchanged, and three of the eight have no human trial at all.

Evidence strength3 / 10

Tongkat ali has a genuine systematic review. Boron has two small human studies. Saw palmetto and nettle have real literature pointing elsewhere. Four have essentially none.

Labeling compliance3 / 10

“Distributed by: Vitalifes” with no city, state or ZIP does not meet 21 CFR 101.5(d), and the footnote symbol does not match the blend’s.

Price transparency0 / 10

No price was supplied to this website at all, and no guarantee term either. This is the lowest score on the card and the easiest to fix.

The label completeness row is the one this product wins, and it earns it: this is a real, complete, properly constructed panel. The price transparency row is the one that scores zero, and it is the easiest of the nine to fix. Everything in between is about one number that was never divided.

Two supplied images

SodaPeak marketing images: six ingredients shown, eight on the label

The two SodaPeak marketing images carry the same six callouts: horny goat weed, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, nettle, wild yam and sarsaparilla. The panel lists eight, and orchic substance and boron are absent from both images.

A SodaPeak marketing image titled INSIDE SODAPEAK, showing the bottle surrounded by six hexagonal ingredient callouts
One of two marketing images supplied to this site. It is a render, not a photograph of the contents of a capsule.

Both supplied images carry the same six callouts: horny goat weed, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, nettle, wild yam and sarsaparilla. That is six.

The panel lists eight. The two absent from both images — and from the seller’s written brief — are orchic substance and boron amino acid chelate.

A missing callout is a design decision rather than a labeling fault. It is worth noticing anyway, because one of the two omitted ingredients is the animal tissue that contradicts the vegetarian seal, and the other is half of the proof further up this page.

The two left out →What the four steps say →

FAQ

SodaPeak FAQ: capsules, ingredients, dose, price, where to buy and safety

These answers cover SodaPeak ingredients, vegetarian status, dose, safety, price, the money-back window and where to buy. Each starts with the fact, and the label is used wherever other sources disagree.

What is SodaPeak used for?

SodaPeak is a men's capsule supplement for muscle wellness, and the bottle front reads Supports Healthy Muscle. The seller's marketing also uses the words stamina, energy, strength and vitality. A bottle holds 60 capsules, the serving is 2 capsules, and the brand mark is Vitalifes.

What are the main ingredients in Soda Peak?

One Test Boost Proprietary Blend of 1,200 mg containing eight ingredients, with no individual amounts disclosed. In printed order: horny goat weed, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, nettle root, wild yam, sarsaparilla, orchic substance and boron amino acid chelate. The seller's marketing names only six.

How many SodaPeak capsules should men take per day?

Take two capsules with an 8 oz glass of water, which is the 2-capsule serving. The bottle also allows one or two a day. At two a day a 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days, and at one a day it lasts 60. Stay within the label.

Is SodaPeak vegetarian?

No. The Other Ingredients line declares a gelatin capsule, and the blend also contains orchic substance, which is bovine testicle tissue. A vegetarian seal appears in the product's marketing assets, but it contradicts the label. Vegetarians and vegans should not take SodaPeak.

What are the side effects of SodaPeak?

Cautions go ingredient by ingredient. Saw palmetto may raise bruising and bleeding with blood thinners, and horny goat weed is advised against with a heart condition. For orchic substance, a consumer monograph says there is not enough reliable information to know whether it is safe.

Can I take SodaPeak with my medication, and who should ask a doctor first?

Ask a doctor first if you take a blood thinner, blood-pressure or diabetes medication or any daily prescription, or have a heart condition, prostate symptoms, a hormone-sensitive or liver condition, or surgery planned. The label also names pregnancy, nursing and under 18. Show the doctor the bottle back.

How much does SodaPeak cost?

The price is shown at checkout when you pick a pack of one, three or six bottles. It was not supplied to this site, so none is printed here. A bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 days at the 2-capsule serving. The money-back window is on the same checkout page.

What is the SodaPeak money-back guarantee?

The window is printed on the seller's checkout page, not on this site, and the listing says the guarantee is as printed on the marketplace listing. Read it there before paying, keep a dated screenshot and keep the order email, because returns and refunds start from its order ID.

What does proprietary blend mean on the SodaPeak label?

It means the label gives one total weight for a group of ingredients instead of each amount. On SodaPeak, the Test Boost Proprietary Blend is 1,200 mg for eight ingredients. They are printed in descending order, so you know which leads but not how the 1,200 mg is split.

Is SodaPeak legit?

SodaPeak has a complete label: a full Supplement Facts panel, directions, an expiry date and the FDA disclaimer. The distributor is Vitalifes, with no city printed, and no price or guarantee term was supplied to this site. Check the bottle against the panel and read the checkout page.

Where can I buy SodaPeak from an official seller?

Buy SodaPeak through the order page on this site. Sodapeakwellness is a U.S. authorized merchant for the Vitalifes brand, and the official checkout shows packs of one, three or six bottles with the price, shipping and money-back term. Keep the order email for tracking and returns.

Is SodaPeak FDA approved?

No. SodaPeak is a dietary supplement, and the FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. The FDA Registered Facility mark is a filing, not an approval. The label states that its statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.

Are there Soda Peak gummies, drops or tablets?

No. SodaPeak is a capsule. A bottle holds 60 capsules, a serving is two capsules, and the label's directions allow one or two capsules a day with an 8 oz glass of water.

How many capsules are in a SodaPeak pack of three or six bottles?

Each bottle holds 60 capsules, so three bottles hold 180 and six bottles hold 360. The price is shown at checkout when you pick a pack of one, three or six bottles.

Is Soda Peak the same product as SodaPeak?

Yes. Soda Peak and SodaPeak are two spellings of one product, the men's muscle wellness capsule from Vitalifes. People search both ways, with and without the space. The bottle holds 60 capsules and the blend is 1,200 mg per 2-capsule serving.

Where is Soda Peak made?

The Soda Peak packaging carries a Manufactured in the USA mark, a GMP Certified mark and an FDA Registered Facility mark. These marks describe the plant that makes the capsules. The distributor named on the bottle is Vitalifes.

All 45 questions →

Reading

Read more about SodaPeak before you choose

This shelf links six SodaPeak pages written from the bottle and medically reviewed, including the budget, the transcribed label, the eight ingredients, side effects and cautions, what a ceiling is and how to read any proprietary blend.

Six pages from this site, each written from the bottle and medically reviewed.

Sources

References for the SodaPeak page

The references for this SodaPeak page include 21 CFR 101.36 on proprietary blends and descending order, 21 CFR 101.5 on the distributor's place of business, and sources from NIH and Memorial Sloan Kettering. Every source was opened and read.

Every source below was opened and read when this site was written. Nothing here cites a study we did not read, and no identifier on this site was written from memory. Where a claim could not be verified, the page says so instead of using it.

  1. U.S. Government Publishing Office21 CFR 101.36 — Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements, including the proprietary blend and descending-order requirements — Code of Federal Regulations · source
  2. U.S. Government Publishing Office21 CFR 101.5 — Food; name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer, or distributor — eCFR.gov · source
  3. U.S. Government Publishing Office21 CFR 101.93 — Certain types of statements for dietary supplements — Code of Federal Regulations · source
  4. U.S. Government Publishing Office21 CFR 189.5 — Prohibited cattle materials, including the definitions of specified risk materials and of gelatin — Code of Federal Regulations · source
  5. U.S. Food and Drug Administration — 2020Import Alert 17-04: Detention Without Physical Examination of Bulk Shipments of High-Risk Bovine Tissue from BSE-Countries — FDA.gov · source
  6. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationQuestions and Answers on Dietary Supplements — FDA.gov · source
  7. U.S. Food and Drug Administration — 2023T XTRA Strength Test Booster contains hidden drug ingredient — FDA.gov · source
  8. U.S. Federal Trade Commission — 1999Androgen Supplement Marketers Settle FTC Charges — FTC.gov · source
  9. Brown, Wang, Hajduczok et al. — 2019Pharmacokinetics and safety of icariin in healthy adults: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled dose escalation — Natural Product Communications · DOI 10.1177/1934578X19856789 · source
  10. Gu, and colleagues — 2026A critical assessment of icariin and icaritin: registered clinical trials and the gap between preclinical and human evidence — Frontiers in Pharmacology · DOI 10.3389/fphar.2026.1832264 · source
  11. WebMD / Natural MedicinesHorny Goat Weed — uses, side effects and adulteration warning — WebMD.com · source
  12. Chinnappan, Rahmat, Mohamed et al. — 2021Efficacy of Eurycoma longifolia (Physta®) on testosterone and quality of life in men aged 50 to 70 — Food & Nutrition Research · DOI 10.29219/fnr.v65.5647 · source
  13. Leisegang, Finelli, Sikka, Panner Selvam — 2022Eurycoma longifolia and male infertility and hypogonadism: a systematic review and meta-analysis — Medicina (Kaunas), volume 58 · DOI 10.3390/medicina58081047 · PMID 36013514 · source
  14. Bent, Kane, Shinohara et al. — 2006Saw palmetto for benign prostatic hyperplasia — New England Journal of Medicine · DOI 10.1056/NEJMoa053085 · PMID 16467543 · source
  15. Marks, Hess, Dorey et al. — 2001Tissue effects of saw palmetto and finasteride: use of biopsy cores for in situ quantification of prostatic androgens — Urology, volume 57 · DOI 10.1016/S0090-4295(00)01052-9 · source
  16. Franco, Trivisonno, Sgarbossa et al. — 2023Serenoa repens for the treatment of lower urinary tract symptoms due to benign prostatic enlargement — Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews · DOI 10.1002/14651858.CD001423.pub4 · source
  17. Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterSaw Palmetto — integrative medicine herb monograph — MSKCC.org · source
  18. National Center for Complementary and Integrative HealthSaw Palmetto — what the science says — NCCIH.NIH.gov · source
  19. Safarinejad — 2005Urtica dioica for treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia: a prospective, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled, crossover study — Journal of Herbal Pharmacotherapy · DOI 10.1080/J157v05n04_01 · PMID 16635963 · source
  20. European Medicines Agency — 2012Assessment report on Urtica dioica L. and Urtica urens L., radix (EMA/HMPC/461156/2008) — EMA.europa.eu · source
  21. Men, and colleagues — 2016A systematic review and meta-analysis of Urtica dioica for benign prostatic hyperplasia — African Journal of Traditional, Complementary and Alternative Medicines · DOI 10.4314/ajtcam.v13i2.17 · source
  22. Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterWild Yam — integrative medicine herb monograph — MSKCC.org · source
  23. Drugs.com professional monographWild Yam — clinical overview and dosing — Drugs.com · source
  24. Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterSmilax glabra (sarsaparilla) — integrative medicine herb monograph — MSKCC.org · source
  25. WebMD / Natural MedicinesOrchic Extract — uses, evidence and dosing — WebMD.com · source
  26. Nielsen, Hunt, Mullen, Hunt — 1987Effect of dietary boron on mineral, estrogen, and testosterone metabolism in postmenopausal women — The FASEB Journal, volume 1 · DOI 10.1096/fasebj.1.5.3678698 · PMID 3678698 · source
  27. Naghii, Mofid, Asgari et al. — 2011Comparative effects of daily and weekly boron supplementation on plasma steroid hormones and proinflammatory cytokines — Journal of Trace Elements in Medicine and Biology · DOI 10.1016/j.jtemb.2010.10.001 · source
  28. NIH Office of Dietary SupplementsBoron — Health Professional Fact Sheet — ods.od.nih.gov · source

SodaPeak official website: where to buy Soda Peak and see the packs

Buy SodaPeak through the seller's order page from Sodapeakwellness, an authorized U.S. merchant. Packs come in one, three or six bottles. Price, shipping and the guarantee term are shown at checkout, not on this site.

One, three or six bottles. The price is on the seller’s checkout page, because it is the one figure this site was never given — and a figure we were not given is not a figure we will print.

Shipping and the guarantee term are shown at checkout. This site publishes no number it was not able to verify.

SodaPeak — 60 capsules, 30 days1,200 mg, 8 ingredients · price shown at checkoutSee the packs